Wednesday, August 27, 2014

August 27 Playlist

artist - song (album)
Ennio Morricone - Good Bad Ugly (Best of)
cyril stapleton - theme from Department S (best of)
tape five - cancun (bossa for a coup)
twilight circus dub sound - trinity (essential collection)
air - modular mix (premiers symptomes)
cal tjader - ritmo caliente (best of)
messer chups - spooky tiki (heretic channel)
messer chups - munster theme (heretic channel)
the surfdusters - gruesome (save the waves)
the surfrajets - hawaii joe (ST)
the surfrajets - she's not there (st)
laurie biagini - sanctuary of sound (sanctuary of sound)
renate kern - der wasserman (funky frauleins V1)
petunia - runaway freighttrain heart (inside of you)
shimmering stars - you were there (bedrooms of the nation)
the harpoonist & the ax murderer - tea for two (a real fine mess)
jpnsgrls - southern comforting (circulation)
neil young & international harvesters - bound for glory (a treasure)
the unified - seconds (ST)
the unified - alarm (ST)
The Planet Smashers - Waiting for the Sunset (Mixed Messages)
the planet smashers - dark personality (mixed messages)
incredible bongo band - bongo rock (bongo rock)
sergio mendes & brasil 66 RMX - the look of love (best of)
santa esmeralda - don't let me be misunderstood (best of)
Michael Jackson - Off the Wall (Off the Wall)
dubmatix - system breakdown (system shakedown)
morcheeba - slowdown (big calm)
fatboy slim - don't let the man get you down (palookaville)
the smiths - a rush and a push... (strangeways here we come)
trentemoller - silver surfer ghost rider go!! (into the great white yonder)
claudine longet - let it be me (best of)
ST = self-titled, RMX = remixed