Wednesday, June 11, 2014

June 11-14 Playlist

artist - song (album)
Ennio Morricone - Good Bad Ugly (Best of)
goblin - la via della droga (soundtrack)
glam sam and his combo - the concept of being hip (groovy!)
afternoons in stereo - return of the puma (el puma ep)
Depth Charge - Bounty Killers (Nine Deadly Venoms)
the art of noise & duane eddy - peter gunn (best of)
b52's - funplex (funplex)
barry adamson - the snowball effect (murky world of barry adamson)
the beach boys - don't worry baby (endless summer)
april march - garcon glacal (chrominence decoder)
the metalunas - scooby doo (instrumentals of terror)
the metalunas - surf party (instrumentals of terror)
the metalunas - the cat's pajamas (instrumentals of terror)
atomic 7 - swingers ear (gowns by edith head)
The Surfdusters - Radar Hill (Save the Waves)
atomic 7 - seven stranded castanets (gowns by edith head)
the sandals - endless summer theme (big waves comp.)
the metalunas - munster mosh (instrumentals of terror)
the astronauts - baja (big waves comp.)
the deadcats - fixen for a vixen (feline 500)
The Deadcats - Radioactive Kid (Feline 500)
laurie biagini - sanctuary of sound (sanctuary of sound)
laurie biagini - monkey business (sanctuary of sound)
andria simone - nothing comes easy (good lovin')
Lindi Ortega - Waitin' On My Luck To Change (Tin Star)
Lindi Ortega - Hard as This (Tin Star)
the bombay royale - jaan pehechan ho (bombay royale ep)
the beatles - the night before (help!)
brian setzer - the knife feels like justice (best of)
gladiators - Istambul (lost legends of surf guitar V4)
Frankie Smith - Double Dutch Bus (best of)
fort knox five - the big score (ursadelica)
glam sam & his combo - shaken (groovy!)
daft punk vs. the clash - one more time (mp3)

comp. = compilation